Fall Cycling in Alaska

Week ONE of graduate school classes down. I just took a new position as a Prevention Coordinator at a new agency. I start in another week and I could not be more excited! I worked probably 70 hours this past week, so I planned to take this weekend to do some homework and get in some running and riding. Well, Friday night had different plans. I ended up with the 24 hour stomach bug going around and spent all day yesterday resting in a different, un fun way. Today, I got to watch the beautiful fall leaves falling and the extremely warm fall temperatures as I caught up on schoolwork and continued to recover. So, I thought I would share some pictures from the past week of great weather and the one beautiful fall ride I did get in.

I also convinced to join Instagram, since I do love photographing so much. Follow me @akgirlruns

photo

image-2

image

Happy Fall! Get out and ride, run, or just have fun! 

2 thoughts on “Fall Cycling in Alaska

Leave a Reply

