Capturing the Holiday Spirit

What did you spend your weekend doing?

For the first time, our office decided not to do a Secret Santa, staff party, or door decorating party. This all bummed me out a little, because having the extra holiday spirit around the office makes it a happier place! Over the weekend, I decided I didn’t care, that I was going to bake for my office, and make gifts for my team, and to bring in my little tree to put up. Catching the holiday spirit is contagious, and the gift of giving – well, it’s a gift! I really loved to spread joy around the office on a Monday morning!

Making Cinnamon Rolls

 cinnamonrolls

(Recipe from Pioneer Woman… perfect size for gifting these baked goods!)

Making Snowmen as Gifts  

snowmen

Decorating the Office

babytree

I challenge you all to catch the holiday spirit and spread some joy to others!

Happy Holidays!  

Leave a Reply

